Order Funktion Vorname Name e-mail
1 Präsidentin Sabine Henz sabine@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
2 1. Vizepräsident Peter Zbinden peter@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
3 2. Vizepräsident Benjamin Steiger benjamin@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
4 Musik Marianne Rechsteiner marianne@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
5 Empfang/Ehrengäste Hans Gloor hans@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
6 Finanzen Patrice Bühler patrice@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
7 Rechtsberatung Valentin Baltzer valentin@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
8 Presse /Propaganda Anja Renold anja@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
9 Sekretariat Davina Benkert davina@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
10 Sicherheit Laurent Engler laurent@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
11 Unterhaltung Yannick Van Diest yannick@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
12 Wirtschaft Jonas Weiss jonas@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
13 Bau und Transport Reto Spinnler reto@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
14 Info info@musiktagrheinfelden.ch
Generated by wpDataTables